And here we go……

So, here I am. Entering the mysterious, wonderful, weird world of blogging. I have no idea what I’ll be posting later on…it depends on what life sends my way. So this is just a beginning post…there’s more coming later. For now, sit back and wonder. Oh, and by the way: You just lost the Game. You’re welcome.

About Selayna

I'm an aspiring writer, as well as crazy and rather sarcastic. I'm currently teaching English at a school in Poland, so check out my travel blog for humorous (and occasionally insightful) commentary on my adventures!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And here we go……

  1. Cassian LaDue says:

    What game? 😉 so, you said to sit back and wonder. I wonder… What is the purpose of life?

  2. selayna says:

    Purpose of life? I thought you had that figured out by now 😛

  3. Ben says:

    http://transcendentalmusings.blogspot.com/

    heres my blog have fun
    looking forward to reading yours

    ah whats troubling you is the nature of my game

Leave a Reply

